NCNMLG 2013-2014 Officers

President	Carmen Huddleston
Vice-President /President Elect	Raquel Abad
Past-President	Judith Mills
Secretary	Amy Studer
Treasurer	Deanna Johnson
Nominating Committee Chair	Heidi Mortensen
Nominating Committee	Suzanne Beattie
Nominating Committee	Carrie Walsh
MLA Nominating Committee	Stephen Kiyoi
MLA Chapter Council Representative	Julia Hause
MLA Chapter Council Alternative	Mina Davenport

NCNMLG 2013-2014 Committee Membership

Archivist	Polina Ilieva
Communications Chair	Chezire Aclimados
Membership Services Chair	Mike Liddicoat
Outreach Committee Chair	Xan Goodman
Outreach Committee Member	Julia Hause
Parliamentarian	Vacant
Professional Development	Claire Sharifi
PSMRL Advisory Committee	Peggy Tahir